Awards Committee

Jacquelynn Brown (Chair), Saskcatchewan Polytechnic 
Robyn Roscoe, Lyric Management
Deborah Zornes, Royal Roads University 
Pierre-Jean AlarcoPolytechnique Montréal 
Sola Fasunwon, University of Lethbridge
Stacey Leavitt, Athabasca University 
Mickel Allen, York University 
MacKinley DarlingtonAthabasca University
Leslie Copp, University of Waterloo
David Bruce, St. Francis Xavier University 
Tanna Giroux, University of Calgary 
Paul DanielsAthabasca University
Sophie Felleiter, Queen's University 

Career Paths Task Force

Kristen Korberg (Chair), KLK Research Consulting
Marie-Claude Allard, Université de Montréal
Erica Conte, Unity Health Toronto
Sophie Felleiter, Queen's University
Jyoti Kotecha, Queen’s University

Membership Engagement Committee

Angela Zeno (Chair), Research Accounting Manager, York University
Dominique Michaud, Research & Business Development Director , Concordia University
Erica Conte, Funding Strategy and Stewardship Director, Unity Health
Jocelyn Crivea, Manager, University of Regina
Jessie Lam, Research  Support Services and Special Projects Manager, University of British Columbia
Victoria Latimer, Research Administrator, University of Alberta

National Conference Program Committee

Rachel Brown (Chair), Finance Operations & Compliance Manager, Niagara College
Sola Fasunwon, Grants Facilitator, University of Lethbridge
Kelly-Anne Maddox, Senior Research Advisor, Ottawa University
Jennifer Freeman, Research Services Executive Director, Ontario Tech University
Jamie McInnis, ARIS Interim Director, Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
Darlene Hiles, Manager, University of Calgary
Danielle Demiantschuk, Awards Specialist, University of Calgary 
Sivagowry Lewis,
Associate Dean, Northwestern Polytechnic 

Nominating Committee

Deborah Zornes (Chair), Royal Roads University
Rachel Brown, Niagara College
Kristen Korberg, KLK Research Consulting 
Dean Strickland, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Professional Development Committee

Karen Mosier (Co-chair), Research Coordinator/Navigator, University of Saskatchewan
Mike Folinas (Co-chair), Research Administration Director, University of Toronto
Pierre-Jean Alarco, Conseiller, Polytechnique Montréal
Tom Barber, Awards Officer, University of Waterloo
Sasha Eskandarian, Research Compliance & Support Services Manager, Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation
Yuwn Forrester, Research Administrator, York University
Julie-Ann Grant, Grant Development Coordinator, University of the West Indies
Oliver Goodison-Powell,  REB coordinator, Conestoga College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Carina Lang, Research Development Manager, University of Guelph
Somiraa Said, Research Facilitator, University of Regina
Lola Iyiola
, Ethics & Research Grants Compliance Officer, Trinity Western University
Anne-Julie Houle
, Research Administrator, McGill University